ADMINISTRATION

John Weber, Executive Director
541-346-0972
jweber3@uoregon.edu

Kurt Neugebauer, Associate Director of Administration and Exhibitions
541-346-0969
kurtn@uoregon.edu

Kaylee Prebeck, Executive Assistant
541-346-0973
kprebeck@uoregon.edu

Karri Pargeter, Business Manager
541-346-0967
pargeter@uoregon.edu

Megan Green, Accounting Technician
541-346-2424
msgreen@uoregon.edu

COMMUNICATIONS

Mike Bragg, Design Services Manager
541-346-0978
mbragg@uoregon.edu

Debbie Williamson Smith, Communications Manager
541-346-0942
debbiews@uoregon.edu

Marianna Finke, Communications Assistant
jsmacomm@uoregon.edu

Savannah Evans, Communications Assistant
jsmacomm@uoregon.edu

CURATORIAL/COLLECTIONS

Anne Rose Kitagawa, Chief Curator of Collections & Asian Art and Director of Academic Programs
541-346-3162
ark@uoregon.edu

Jill Hartz, Curator of Contemporary Art & Advisor to the Director
hartz@uoregon.edu

Danielle Knapp, McCosh Curator
541-346-0940
dknapp@uoregon.edu

Cheryl Hartup, Curator of Academic Programs and Latin American & Caribbean Art 
541-346-0949
chartup@uoregon.edu

Richard Herskowitz, Curator of Media Arts
541-729-4516
rhersk@uoregon.edu

Chris White, Collections Manager
541-346-6415
cew@uoregon.edu

Miranda Callander, Registrar
541-346-0970
mirandac@uoregon.edu

Joey Capadona, Chief Preparator
541-346-0975
jcapadon@uoregon.edu

Jonathan Smith, Museum Photographer/Rights & Reproductions
541-346-0939
jsmith3@uoregon.edu

Erin Doerner, Assistant Registrar
edoerner@uoregon.edu

Thom Sempere, Associate Curator of Photography
tsempere@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth Larew, Collections Assistant
(541) 346-6492
elarew@uoregon.edu

DEVELOPMENT

Esther Harclerode, Senior Associate Director of Development
541-346-7476
estherh@uoregon.edu

Tiana Elkins-Buckley, Development Program Manager
541-346-0974
telkins@uoregon.edu

EDUCATION

Lisa Abia-Smith, Director of Education/Outreach
541-346-0966
abia@uoregon.edu

Hannah Bastian, Museum Educator for Studio Programs and Special Projects
541-346-6443
hbastian@uoregon.edu

Sherri Jones, Museum Education Program Coordinator
541-346-0910
jsmatour@uoregon.edu

VISITOR SERVICES

Jamie Leaf, Visitor Services Coordinator/Facility Rental Coordinator
541-346-6491
leaf@uoregon.edu

Paul Nordquist, Special Events Assistant
pauldn@uoregon.edu

Admissions Desk
541-346-6402
jsmadesk@uoregon.edu

CAFÉ

541-346-6440