Administration | Communications | Curatorial | Collections | Development | Education | Visitor Services | Facilities | Security | Museum Store

 

ADMINISTRATION


John Weber, Executive Director
541-346-0972
jweber3@uoregon.edu

Kurt Neugebauer, Associate Director of Administration and Exhibitions
541-346-0969
kurtn@uoregon.edu

Karri Pargeter, Business Manager
541-346-0967
pargeter@uoregon.edu

Megan Green , Accounting Technician
541-346-2424
msgreen@uoregon.edu

Lesley Williams , Executive Assistant
541-346-0973
lesleymw@uoregon.edu

 

COMMUNICATIONS


Mike Bragg, Design Services Manager
541-346-0978
mbragg@uoregon.edu

Debbie Williamson Smith, Communications Manager
541-346-0942
debbiews@uoregon.edu

John Adair, Communications Assistant
jsmacomm@uoregon.edu

 

CURATORIAL


Anne Rose Kitagawa , Chief Curator of Collections & Asian Art and Director of Academic Programs
541-346-3162
ark@uoregon.edu

Danielle Knapp , McCosh Curator
541-346-0940
dknapp@uoregon.edu

Adriana Miramontes Olivas , Curator of Academic Programs and Latin American & Caribbean Art
(541) 346-0949
adriana1@uoregon.edu

Thom Sempere , Associate Curator of Photography
(541) 346-9610
tsempere@uoregon.edu

Zo Kambour, Post-Graduate Museum Fellow in European & American Art
541-346-0949
zoeyk@uoregon.edu

Mac Coyle, Post-Graduate Museum Fellow in Asian Art
541-346-0971
mcoyle2@uoregon.edu

 

COLLECTIONS


Chris White, Collections Manager
541-346-6415
cew@uoregon.edu

Miranda Callander, Head Registrar
541-346-0970
mirandac@uoregon.edu

Joey Capadona, Chief Preparator
541-346-0975
jcapadon@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth Larew , Collections Assistant
(541) 346-6492
elarew@uoregon.edu

Anthony Edwards, Preparator
(541) 346-9614
acedward@uoregon.edu

Noah Greene, Preparator
(541) 346-9614
njg@uoregon.edu

Mark O'Harra, Preparator-Carpenter
(541) 346-9614
moharra@uoregon.edu

Beth Robinson, Preparator-Conservator
(541) 346-9614

bir@uoregon.edu

Jonathan Smith, Museum Photographer/Rights & Reproductions
541-346-0939
jsmith3@uoregon.edu

 

DEVELOPMENT


Esther Harclerode , Senior Associate Director of Development
541-346-7476
estherh@uoregon.edu

Tiana Buckley , Development Program Manager
541-346-0974
telkins@uoregon.edu

 

EDUCATION


Lisa Abia-Smith, Director of Education/Outreach
541-346-0966
abia@uoregon.edu

Hannah Bastian, Museum Educator for Studio Programs and Special Projects
541-346-6443
hbastian@uoregon.edu

Sherri Jones , Assistant Adminstrator of Education
541-346-0910
jsmatour@uoregon.edu

 

VISITOR SERVICES


Jamie Leaf, Visitor Services Coordinator/Facility Rental Coordinator
541-346-6491
leaf@uoregon.edu

Will Kingscott, Special Events Assistant
wkingsco@uoregon.edu
541-346-8557

Admissions Desk
541-346-6402
jsmadesk@ gmail.com

 

FACILITIES


Justin Stuck  Facilites Services Coordinator
541-346-6405
jstuck@uoregon.edu

Carlos Rodriguez , Custodian
541-346-6405
curodig@uoregon.edu

 

SECURITY


Chris Blake, Museum Security Administrator
541-346-0917
cblake@uoregon.edu

JSMA Security Desk
541-346-6406

Dawn Davey, Museum Security Officer
346-6406
dek@uoregon.edu
 
Kim Diaz, Museum Security Officer
346-6406
kdiaz@uoregon.edu
 
Ben Dippy, Museum Security Officer
346-6406
bdippy2@uoregon.edu
 
Kerry Wade, Museum Security Officer
346-6406
kerryw@uoregon.edu

 

MUSEUM STORE


Jamie Leaf
541-346-6491
leaf@uoregon.edu