The Leadership Council is the JSMA’s primary advisory body with a goal of ensuring the artistic quality, educational integrity, excellence, sustainability, and financial strength of the Museum.  The JSMA greatly appreciates the support of the following Leadership Council members serving this academic year.

Interested in learning more about the Leadership Council? Please contact Lauren Nichols at (541) 346-0974 or


Leadership Council 2020-2021

Ellen Tykeson, President

Sarah Finlay, Vice President

Ashley Espinoza

Cheryl Ramberg Ford**

James Harper

Ken Kato

Sue Keene**

Lee Michels

Juan-Carlos Molleda

Paul Peppis

Eric Roedl

Christine Smith

Randy Stender, Past President

Susy Wadsworth

**Honorary Member