ADMINISTRATION

Jill Hartz, Executive Director
(541) 346-0972
hartz@uoregon.edu

Kurt Neugebauer, Associate Director of Administration and Exhibitions
(541) 346-0969
kurtn@uoregon.edu

Karri Pargeter, Business Manager
(541) 346-0967
pargeter@uoregon.edu

Lisa Montgomery, Accounting Technician
(541) 346-2424
lisalm@uoregon.edu

Angela Canaday, Administrative Assistant
(541) 346-0973
acanaday@uoregon.edu

COMMUNICATIONS

Mike Bragg, Design Services Manager
(541) 346-0978
mbragg@uoregon.edu

Debbie Williamson Smith, Communications Manager
(541) 346-0942
debbiews@uoregon.edu

CURATORIAL/COLLECTIONS

Anne Rose Kitagawa, Chief Curator of Collections & Asian Art and Director of Academic Programs
(541) 346-3162
ark@uoregon.edu

Danielle Knapp, McCosh Associate Curator
(541) 346-0940
dknapp@uoregon.edu

Cheryl Hartup, Associate Curator of Academic Programs and Latin American Art
(541) 346-0949
chartup@uoregon.edu

Richard Herskowitz, Curator of Media Arts
(541) 729-4516
rhersk@uoregon.edu

Chris White, Collections Manager
(541) 346-6415
cew@uoregon.edu

Miranda Callander, Registrar
(541) 346-0970
mirandac@uoregon.edu

Joey Capadona, Chief Preparator
(541) 346-0975
jcapadon@uoregon.edu

Jonathan Smith, Museum Photographer/Rights & Reproductions
(541) 346-0939
jsmith3@uoregon.edu

DEVELOPMENT

Esther Harclerode, Associate Director of Development
(541) 346-0974
estherh@uoregon.edu

EDUCATION

Lisa Abia-Smith, Director of Education/Outreach
(541) 346-0966
abia@uoregon.edu

Hannah Bastian, Museum Educator for Studio Programs and Special Projects
(541) 346-6443
hbastian@uoregon.edu

Sherri Jones, Museum Education Program Coordinator
(541) 346-0910
jsmatour@uoregon.edu

VISITOR SERVICES

Jamie Leaf, Visitor Services Coordinator/Facility Rental Coordinator
(541) 346-6491
leaf@uoregon.edu

Paul Nordquist, Special Events Assistant
pauldn@uoregon.edu

Admissions Desk
(541) 346-6402
jsmadesk@uoregon.edu

 

CAFÉ

(541) 346-6440